Staff Directory

 Administration      
Tom Duetsch, CCM General Manager and Chef Operating Officer (540) 552-9165 gm@blacksburgcc.com
Christopher Haley Assistant General Manager (540) 552-9165 chris@blacksburgcc.com
Megan Eschenmann, CPA Controller (540) 552-9165 megan@blacksburgcc.com
       
 Membership      
Maren Helfrich Membership Director (540) 552-9165 membership@blacksburgcc.com
       
 Golf
Casey Jones, PGA Head Golf Professional (540) 552-9164 casey@blacksburgcc.com
Meg Leineweber Assistant Golf Professional (540) 552-9164 meg@blacksburgcc.com
Andrew Newmarker, PGA Assistant Golf Professional (540) 552-9164 andrewn@blacksburgcc.com
Bill Keene Superintendent (540) 552-2461 bkeene@blacksburgcc.com
Tyler Pool Assistant Superintendent (540) 552-2461 tyler@blacksburgcc.com
       
 Tennis      
Bill Woods, PTR Head Tennis Professional (540) 552-1601 bill@blacksburgcc.com
       
 Youth/Recreation/Aquatics      
Danielle Williams, MS RD Youth and Recreation Director (540) 552-1725 danielle@blacksburgcc.com
       
 Food and Beverage      
Jennifer Morgan Food and Beverage Director (540) 552-8426 jmorgan@blacksburgcc.com
Josh Harris Executive Chef (540) 552-8426 josh@blacksburgcc.com
Kareem Brown Banquet Sous Chef (540) 552-8426 kareem@blacksburgcc.com
DeAnne Webb Special Events Director (540) 552-9165 events@blacksburgcc.com
       
 Facilities      
Eric Hanson Facilities Engineer (540) 552-9165 eric@blacksburgcc.com